“Her crooked smile beguiles and it draws you within. “

"You think I am weak?" She asked, looking at Him. She was bleeding. She had been shot.

He didn’t say anything.

She extended her arm, and caressed his brow. "You know I love you, don’t you? They won’t catch me. And if they do, I won’t tell anything. You keep going, Dear."

He just stayed there, silent, next to her, watching her.

"I know you are gonna leave me anyway." The sirens came closer. "So you better run now, ok?"

"But…"

"I know you love me. I’ve never doubted it. But also I know you’re sick. I know you don’t belong to this world. I know you won’t survive in a regular society. You’re hopeless. And you’re only chance lays there, you should go now. You’ve used me enough. I don’t have anything left."

He stood up. And started to run.

Responder

