Thank You for making me feel like I’m guilty…

And once again I feel like I’ve been left behind. I know is not your fault, I know this is important to you, and maybe I’m supposed to be happy for you as well. But I can’t. It’s not like I shouldn’t, but I feel like I’m alone when I need you the most.
 
Will someone help me? Will someone be there for me?
 
Anyway, this friday I’m gonna be there for you, as usual, as I always am.
 
 
 
Everything feels just so damn important, more than me.
Responder

